2017/2018 Term Dates

Autumn 2017

Monday, 4 September 2017 - term begins 

Half term - Monday, 23 to Friday, 27 October 2017

Thursday, 21 December 2017 - term ends



Spring 2018

Monday, 8 January 2018 - term begins 

Half term –  Monday, 12 to Friday, 16 February 2018

Friday, 23 March 2018 - term ends


Summer 2018

Monday, 9 April 2018 - term begins 

May Day – Monday, 7 May 2018

Half Term Monday, 28 May to Friday, 1 June 2018

Tuesday, 24 July 2018 - term ends

 

There will be 5 In service days allocated during this school year when children will not attend school