Video Controls
School Logo School Logo

St Sebastian's Catholic

Primary School and Nursery

'Only My Best Will Do, Be Kind To One Another.'

Get In Touch

Telephone:

0151 260 9697
Phone
Email
  • St Sebastian's Catholic
  • Primary School and Nursery
  • Holly Road, Fairfield,
  • Kensington, Liverpool, L7 0LH
  • Find us on Google Maps
Find Us

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Starts: Tuesday 1st September (Inset Day children return Wednesday 2nd September)

Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Ends: Friday 18th December

Christmas Break: Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January

 

Spring Term 2021

Starts: Monday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Ends: Friday 26th March

Easter Break: Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April

 

Summer Term 2021

Starts: Monday 12th April

May Day: Monday 3rd May

Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Ends: Tuesday 20th July

 

Inset Days

Inset Day 1: Tuesday 1st September 2020

Inset Day 2: Friday 6th November 2020 

Inset Day 3: Friday 18th December 2020

Inset Day 4: Friday 5th March 2021

Inset Day 5: Monday 19th July 2021

Inset Day 6: Tuesday 20th July 2021-extra Inset Day for Reading Scheme training

Autumn Term 2021

Starts: Wednesday 1st September (Inset day children return Thursday 2nd September)

Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

Ends: Wednesday 22nd December

Christmas Break: Thursday 23rd December to Tuesday 4th January

 

Spring Term 2022

Starts: Wednesday 5th January

Half Term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February

Ends: Friday 8th April

Easter Break: Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April

 

Summer Term 2022

Starts: Monday  25th April

May Day: Monday 2nd May

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Ends: Monday 18th July

 

Inset Days

 

Inset Day 1- Wednesday 1st September 2021 

Top